Fliki vs HeyGen pricing
As of , Fliki's lowest-priced plan is $28/month (Standard, billed monthly) and HeyGen's is $29/month (Creator, billed monthly). Both have a free tier.
We may earn a commission when you buy through links on this page. Prices are from each vendor's official pricing page, checked on .
Visit Fliki (affiliate link)Fliki plansPricing page (source)
HeyGen plansPricing page (source)
| Fact | Fliki | HeyGen |
|---|---|---|
| Lowest monthly price | $28/moStandard | $29/moCreator |
| Lowest annual price | $21/moStandard, billed annually | $24/moCreator, billed annually |
| Free tier | 3 credits/month, up to 5 min per video, 720p, Fliki watermark | 3 videos/month, up to 1 min each, 1 custom avatar, 30+ languages (watermark not stated on the pricing page) |
| Usage limit (lowest-priced plan) | 180 credits/month, up to 15 min per video, 1080p | 600 credits/month, up to 30 min per video, 1080p |
| Paid plans listed | 2 | 3 |
| Source, checked | Source | Source |
Each value is copied from the vendor's pricing page with its check date. "—" means the page did not state it. This page states facts only and does not pick a winner.
Fliki vs HeyGen: questions
Which has the lower monthly price, Fliki or HeyGen?
Fliki Standard costs $28/month and HeyGen Creator costs $29/month, both billed monthly (checked ). Usage limits differ: see the table.
What do Fliki and HeyGen cost billed annually?
Fliki Standard: $21/month billed annually. HeyGen Creator: $24/month billed annually.
Do Fliki and HeyGen have a free plan?
Fliki: yes (3 credits/month, up to 5 min per video, 720p, Fliki watermark). HeyGen: yes (3 videos/month, up to 1 min each, 1 custom avatar, 30+ languages (watermark not stated on the pricing page)).
Other side-by-side comparisons
- Synthesia vs Fliki
- Synthesia vs HeyGen
- Fliki vs VEED
- Fliki vs InVideo AI
- HeyGen vs VEED
- HeyGen vs InVideo AI
All plans: Fliki pricing · HeyGen pricing · AI video generator pricing table
Links marked "Affiliate link" pay us a commission if you subscribe. They do not change the order of the tables, which is sorted by price. Prices are as published by each vendor (most exclude sales tax and VAT). Check the vendor's page before you buy.
How this data is collected: Prices are read by hand from each vendor's official pricing page and stored with the date and source URL. Values we could not confirm there are left blank. Last checked .