LLM API PricingPlans, free tiers, usage limits of LLM APIs from OpenAI, Anthropic, Google, Mistral, DeepSeek, xAI and others, from each vendor's official pricing page
LLM API pricing › Anthropic (Claude)

Anthropic (Claude) API pricing

We list 4 Anthropic (Claude) API models. Output prices run from $0.50 per 1M tokens (Claude Haiku 5.5) to $50 (Claude Fable 5.1). Free tier: Small free credit for new users to try the API (amount not stated). Checked on the official pricing page on .

Prices are from each vendor's official pricing page, checked on . This page has no affiliate links.

Anthropic (Claude) API prices per 1M tokens (standard rates, checked Oct 18, 2026)
ModelInput / 1M tokensOutput / 1M tokens1M in + 1M out
Claude Fable 5.1$10$50$60
Details
Cached input / 1M tokens
$0.25
Context
1M
Note
Same rate across the full 1M context. Cache write: 5 min $12.50, 1 hour $20.
Source, checked
Source
Claude Opus 5.5$4$20$24
Details
Cached input / 1M tokens
$0.20
Context
1M
Note
Same rate across the full 1M context. Cache write: 5 min $5, 1 hour $8. Fast mode: input $8, output $40.
Source, checked
Source
Claude Sonnet 5.5$2$10$12
Details
Cached input / 1M tokens
$0.10
Context
1M
Note
Same rate across the full 1M context. Cache write: 5 min $2.50, 1 hour $4.
Source, checked
Source
Claude Haiku 5.5$0.10$0.50$0.60
Details
Cached input / 1M tokens
$0.01
Context
1M
Note
Rate for prompts up to 100,000 tokens. Above 100,000: input $0.50, cached $0.05, output $2.50.
Source, checked
Source

Anthropic (Claude) official pages

Websitewww.anthropic.com/api
Pricing pagehttps://platform.claude.com/docs/en/about-claude/pricing
Checked
CurrencyUSD
Free tierSmall free credit for new users to try the API (amount not stated). Source

Claude 4.7 and later use a new tokenizer that produces about 30% more tokens for the same text (per the official docs). US-only inference (inference_geo) costs 1.1x. Model IDs and context lengths: https://platform.claude.com/docs/en/about-claude/models/overview

Compare all providers on the LLM API pricing table.

Pricing tables for other AI tools

Links marked "Affiliate link" pay us a commission if you subscribe. They do not change the order of the tables, which is sorted by price. Prices are as published by each vendor (most exclude sales tax and VAT). Check the vendor's page before you buy.

How this data is collected: Prices are read by hand from each vendor's official pricing page and stored with the date and source URL. Values we could not confirm there are left blank. Last checked .