AI Video Generator PricingPlans, free tiers, usage limits of AI video tools such as Synthesia, HeyGen, Runway, VEED and Fliki, from each vendor's official pricing page

Pika pricing and free tier

Pika free tier: No monthly credit grant (credit packs only), no commercial license. The cheapest plan billed monthly is Starter at $10/month (900 credits/month, no watermark). Checked on the official pricing page on .

Prices are from each vendor's official pricing page, checked on . This page has no affiliate links.

Pika plans (checked Oct 18, 2026 on the official page, tax as stated by the vendor)
PlanBilled monthlyBilled annually, per monthUsage limitCommercial useVoice cloning / custom avatarsSource
Starter $10 $8 900 credits/month, no watermark No — Source
Creator $35 $28 3,150 credits/month Yes — Source
Fancy $95 $76 From 8,550 credits/month Yes — Source

Pika official pages

Websitepika.art
Pricing pagehttps://pika.art/pricing
Checked
CurrencyUSD
Free tierNo monthly credit grant (credit packs only), no commercial license Source
Commercial use on free planNo

Fancy is shown as a range: $95 to $880/month ($76 to $704/month billed annually). Resolution limits per plan are not stated.

Cheapest plans of other AI video generator tools

Cheapest plan billed monthly
ServiceMonthlyFree tier
Google Veo (Gemini / Flow)$4.99Free tier available (number of Veo videos not stated)
Runway$15One-time 125 credits (no expiry), some generation models only, 5 GB storage
InVideo AI$20—
Descript$2460 min of media/month, 100 AI credits (one time), 720p, watermark
Captions$24.99No AI credits, 1 caption template, basic editing only
Fliki$283 credits/month, up to 5 min per video, 720p, Fliki watermark

Pricing tables for other AI tools

Links marked "Affiliate link" pay us a commission if you subscribe. They do not change the order of the tables, which is sorted by price. Prices are as published by each vendor (most exclude sales tax and VAT). Check the vendor's page before you buy.

How this data is collected: Prices are read by hand from each vendor's official pricing page and stored with the date and source URL. Values we could not confirm there are left blank. Last checked .