Recraft pricing and free tier
Recraft free tier: Credit amount not stated. 3 image uploads/day. Generated images are public. Paid plan prices could not be confirmed on the official page. API: $40 per 1,000 images. Checked on the official pricing page on .
Prices are from each vendor's official pricing page, checked on . This page has no affiliate links.
| Plan | Billed monthly | Billed annually, per month | Usage limit |
|---|---|---|---|
| No plans could be confirmed on the official page. | |||
Recraft official pages
| Website | www.recraft.ai |
|---|---|
| Pricing page | https://www.recraft.ai/pricing |
| Checked | |
| Currency | USD |
| Free tier | Credit amount not stated. 3 image uploads/day. Generated images are public. Source |
| Commercial use on free plan | No |
| API per 1,000 images | $40Recraft V4 raster image: $0.04 per image (V4.1: $0.035, V4.1 Flash: $0.007). Source |
Plan prices could not be read on the pricing page (rendered output only; it states a 20% discount for annual billing). Free-plan images are owned by Recraft and may not be used commercially.
Cheapest plans of other AI image generator tools
| Service | Monthly | Free tier |
|---|---|---|
| Krea | $9 | 100 compute units/day. 1 concurrent generation. |
| Playground | $15 | 10 images per 3 hours (comparison table says 5). 3 credits/month. 2 downloads/day. |
| Ideogram | $20 | 30 credits/week. Sign-in with Google, Apple or Microsoft only. Images are public. |
Pricing tables for other AI tools
- AI Voice Generator Pricing
- AI Video Generator Pricing
- AI Transcription Pricing
- AI Writing Tool Pricing
- AI Chatbot Pricing
- LLM API Pricing
- AI Coding Assistant Pricing
- AI Translation Pricing
- AI Presentation Maker Pricing
- AI Search & Research Tool Pricing
Links marked "Affiliate link" pay us a commission if you subscribe. They do not change the order of the tables, which is sorted by price. Prices are as published by each vendor (most exclude sales tax and VAT). Check the vendor's page before you buy.
How this data is collected: Prices are read by hand from each vendor's official pricing page and stored with the date and source URL. Values we could not confirm there are left blank. Last checked .